DSC05404 (3)

Welcome…

To the official home page of the St. John’s Seventh-day Adventist Church.  We hope you find this website helpful in learning more about us.  So take a look around and, while your at it, be sure to mark your calendar for our next service.  We’d love to get to meet you!

St. John's Seventh-day Adventist Church

TONIGHT: Bible Study and Prayer Meeting at 7:15pm. We will be continuing with the 6th Trumpet.

Nov 19th 2:09pm • No Comments

WORSHIP TOMORROW: You are invited to join us for a distinctive Service of Dedication for the New Piano and Doors of Memory taking place at 10:45am. You are sure to be blessed with lots of singing and praise to God on High!!! Be sure to invite a friend or neighbor. :)

Nov 14th 5:58pm • 1 Comment

Hi Everyone,

This is just a general reminder for those on the platform this sabbath for the service of dedication that practice will be held tomorrow night (Thursday) at 7:00 pm at the church.

We request every participant to attend.

Thanks,
Pastor Eric

Nov 12th 7:14pm • No Comments

St. John's Seventh-day Adventist Church shared Amazing Facts, Inc (Media Ministry)'s photo.

Timeline Photos

Happy Sabbath, friends! Delight yourself in God's holy and perfect law. Be sure to watch LANDMARKS tonight—visit www.landmarksofprophecy.com for more information. You can also watch right here on Facebook! Just visit our page and click the "Livestream" button at the top!

Oct 31st 5:58pm • No Comments

Watch series live on Facebook starting tonight!

Timeline Photos

Friends, we are excited to announce that you will also be able to watch "Landmarks of Prophecy" right here on the Amazing Facts Facebook page! Simply visit our page, click the LiveStream app at the time of each live broadcast, and the LiveStream player will launch automatically! And, as long as you are logged into Facebook, you'll be able to make comments and even get answers to your Bible questions! Watch tomorrow night at 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PT! More Details: www.landmarksofprophecy.com

Oct 31st 2:29am • No Comments